Jump Ship Quick - Where Thieves Cannot Tread

Jump ship quick - where thieves cannot tread


  • Availability


Jump Ship Quick is a brand new outfit featuring former members of Focused and Ultimatum! Jump Ship Quick are taking the punk world by storm this year unleashing their debut CD entitled ‘Where Thieves Cannot Tread’.

Fans of bands like NOFX and The Crucified are gonna love their approach to the old school vibe reviving that classic punk sound and attitude and mixing in a little modern day twist that is going to leave their fans wanting more! And Jump Ship Quick are sure not afraid to speak their minds and tell it like it is as you will hear in some of their very politically charged lyrics!

Track listing:

1. Through The Ears
2. Mask On Greed
3. He Must Increase
4. Here Come The Clowns
5. Not My Fault
6. Hollywouldn't
7. As We Overcome
8. Killing For Convenience
9. In The Guise
10. Where Thieves Cannot Tread
11. Clueless But Not Hopeless
12. If Only….
13. I Defy Your Violence
14 Cattle Prod
15. My One True Hope
16. Sun Sets

Jump Ship Quick’s debut CD also received some help from famed Five Iron Frenzy saxophonist ‘Jeff the Girl”! (aka Leanor Inez Ortega Till) who handed all the production of this new release! In addition the release was also fully mixed and mastered by Masaki Liu whose past credits include Five Iron Frenzy, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Echoing Green, and The W’s to name a few. Jointly released with Punk Roxx Records.

Share This